Apollo Bay & Otway District
Show Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  This page contains the contact information for the members of the 2008 Show Committee. Select the position of the person you wish to contact, otherwise you can scroll down to look at all member profiles.

Webber, Tony  

 

President / Delegate to SWVAS

Ph: 03) 5237 6926

Email:------------

 

 

Gardener, Peter

 

 

Vice President

Ph: 0427 370 217

Email: peterg@bmail.com.au

 

 

Koenig, LeeAnne

 

 

Secretary

Ph: 03) 5237 0257

Email: secretary@show.apollobay.org.au

 

 

Rink, Nerida

 

 

Assistant Secretary

Ph: 0428 541 924

Email: neridarink@bigpond.com.au

 

 

Rennick, Eddie  

 

Treasurer

Ph: 03) 5237 6205

Email: e.rennick@hotmail.com

 

 

Marriner, Pat

 

 

Assistant Treasurer

Ph: 03) 5237 9151

Email: patmarriner@optusnet.com.au

 

 

Marriner, Cyril  

 

Public Officer

Ph: 03) 5237 9151

Email: patmarriner@optusnet.com.au

 

 

TBA

 

 

 

Safety Officer

Ph:

Email:

 

 

Angela Koenig

 

 

Web Development Officer

Ph: 0412 277 675

Email: angel_koenig@hotmail.com

 

 

Laird, Jenny

 

 

Chief Horse Steward

Ph: 0438 376 434

Email: absports@bigpond.com

 

 

Gardener, Peter

 

 

Chief Cattle Steward

Ph: 0427 370 217

Email: peterg@bmail.com.au

 

 

Cockerell, Harold

 

 

 

Chief Sheep Steward

Ph: 03) 5237 6632

Email:------------

 

 

Fountaine, Marianne  

 

Sheep Steward Assistant

Ph: 03) 5237 0278

Email: fountaine@bmail.com.au

 

 

Marriner, Pat

 

 

Chief Dogs & Pets Steward

Ph: 03) 5237 9151

Email: patmarriner@optusnet.com.au

 

 

Byng, Denise

 

 

Chief Industrial Hall Steward

Ph: 03) 5237 6530

Email: denise@apollobaytimber.com.au

 

 

Biddle, Lorraine  

 

Industrial Hall Steward Assistant

Ph: --------------

Email: l.biddle@gordontafe.edu.au

 

 

 

 


For problems or questions regarding this Web site contact the Web Development Officer.
Last updated: 08/10/08.